Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting OLD BREA CHOP HOUSE. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Brea Chop House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to OLD BREA CHOP HOUSE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stacy 3 months ago

Filet Mignon Sandwich

I have tried just about all the items but by far, my favorite for lunch is the Filet Mignon Sandwich. It's an incredible deal and my husband and I will usually go on a "date" lunch and have an amazing time. Great food, service, ambiance, and a must!

Truly 11 months ago

Filet Mignon*

Probably the best filet mignon I’ve ever eaten. Melts in your mouth, and I ate every single bite

Tony about 1 year ago

French Onion Soup

Fantastic

Kathleen Beckner about 1 year ago

200

Love this restaurant

Sharon Beverly over 1 year ago

French Onion Soup

It is the best I ever had.

Jeeperz27 9 months ago

Prime Ribeye 16 oz

Cooked to perfection with full flavor seared in and present in every bite. I know this is a steak review but the butter cake is incredible. We never miss a chance to have one before we end our meal.

Truly 11 months ago

Ricotta Gnocchi

These are amazing! I can’t stop thinking about them!

Tony about 1 year ago

New Orleans BBQ Shrimp

Fantastic

Karla over 1 year ago

Roasted Beet Salad

This is the best salad ever! It’s refreshing and very tasty. Always order it and never disappoints. My husband loves the Cesar salad.

Renee over 1 year ago

Filet Mignon Sandwich

This is my favorite sandwich at Breas Chop house. The steak is juicy cooked just right and melts in your mouth. The sandwich just in general is a taste of heaven and it’s very big too. The fries are super good and has lots of fries! I love it that they are not shy on the amount of food they serve you!😊